March 20, 2014

Board of Directors

Pub Club of NE 2017-2018 Board

Get in touch with the board to ask questions, share ideas, or inquire about joining by emailing

Cheryl Gale/March Communications – President

Karyn Martin/451 – Past president

Todd Graff/CTP – President elect

Michael Dowding/Wordscape Communications  – Treasurer

Pam DeCoste – Executive administrator

Vice Presidents

Kathy Wilson – VP of Membership

Donna Ayer – VP of Masters

Liz Swenton/March Communications – VP of programs 

Amy Shanler/Boston University – VP of awards 

Alexandra Finney/Roger Williams – VP of student membership 

Derek Edmond/Ko Marketing – VP of digital

Ashley Waters/PAN – VP of marketing communications

Melissa Garabedian/451 – VP of social media

Members at large

Brian Alberti/LEWIS 
Krysten Hayward/Medtronic
Jess Margolis Pineo/Cercone Brown 
Alex Molina/Zazil Media Group
Brittany Falconer/Liberty Mutual 
John LeRoy/MS Walker
Colleen Connolly/WE 
Pam Fournier/Roger Williams
Megan Ostrower/Racepoint 
Amanda Fountain from LPP 
Megan Doherty from LPP
Martha De Labby/Text100 
Kaitlyn Cooney/Brodeur 
Victoria Newell/V2.0 Communications